Your browser does not support JavaScript Uttar Pradesh Police | पुलिस इकाई | मेरठ | अधिकारी

Officers posted at MEERUT

Print
Note - Print Margin Should be Top-7,Bottom-5,Left-5,Right-5 and Scale-Shrink To Fit
S.NoName of IPS OfficerRankPost Held/ UnitCUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 AJAY KUMAR SAHNI SPSSP/MEERUT94544002970121-2660548sspmrt-up@nic.in
2 AVINASH PANDEY SPADDL.SP (RA)/MEERUT94544010980121-2660548spmrtrural-up@nic.in
3 KULDEEP SINGH GUNAWAT ASPASP (U/T)/MEERUT9454400390- 

S.NoName of IPS/PPS OfficerPost Held/ Unit Posted As
(Post In District)
CUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 AKHILESH N. SINGH ADDL.SP(CITY)/MEERUT SP CITY MEERUT/NODAL KAWARD 94544010990121-2650833spcityme-up@nic.in
2 SANJEEV KUMAR BAJPAI ADDL.SP(TRAFFIC)/MEERUT SP Traffic Meerut 9454401913-sptraffic100@gmail.com
3 RAM ARJ ADDL.SP(CRIME)/MEERUT SP Crime/Lok Adalat Mrt/Police Office 9454401100-spcrime-up@nic.in
4 AKHILESH BHADAURIA DSP/MEERUT CO Sadar Dehat 945440158601233-274250cosadardehat100@gmail.com
5 CHAKRAPANI TRIPATHI DSP/MEERUT CO Brahmpuri 9454401580121-2516251cobrahampuri100@gmail.com
6 PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO Sardhana 945440158501233-236024cosardhana100@gmail.com
7 DINESH KUMAR SHUKLA DSP/MEERUT CO Kotwali 9454401579-cokotwali100@gmail.com
8 UMESH NATH MISHRA DSP/MEERUT CO Mawana 945440158401233-274250comawana100@gmail.com
9 HARI MOHAN SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO Civil Line/Treffic 94544015820121-2421924cocivilline100@gmail.com
10 SANJEEV DESHWAL DSP/MEERUT CO Cantt 9454401581-cocantt100@gmail.com
11 ALOK SINGH-II DSP/MEERUT CO Kithaur 9454401583-cokithor100@gmail.com
12 JITENDRA KUMAR DSP/MEERUT CO Daurala 9454401588-codaurala100@gmail.com
Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha

9454401149

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police
Control Room
Control Room

Fire Brigade

101

Fire Brigade

Ambulance

108

Ambulance

Women Help Power line

1090

Women Help Power line

Download Mobile App

Download Mobile App

Child Helpline

1098

Child Hepline