Officers posted at MEERUT

Print
Note - Print Margin Should be Top-7,Bottom-5,Left-5,Right-5 and Scale-Shrink To Fit
S.NoName of IPS OfficerRankPost Held/ UnitCUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 MANZIL SAINI SPSSP/MEERUT94544002970121-2660548sspmrt-up@nic.in
2 ANKIT MITTAL ASPASP/MEERUT9454401581-cocantt100@gmail.com
3 SUKIRTI MADHAV ASPASP(U/T)/MEERUT-- 

S.NoName of IPS/PPS OfficerPost Held/ Unit Posted As
(Post In District)
CUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 MAAN SINGH CHAUHAN ADDL.SP(CITY)/MEERUT SP City Meerut 94544010990121-2650833spcityme-up@nic.in
2 RAJESH KUMAR ADDL.SP(R/A)/MEERUT SP Dehat Meerut 94544010980121-2666637spmrtrural-up@nic.in
3 SHIV RAM YADAV ADDL.SP(CRIME)/MEERUT SP Crime Meerut 9454401100-spcrimeme-up@nic.in
4 SANJEEV KUMAR BAJPAI ADDL.SP(TRAFFIC)/MEERUT SP Traffic Meerut 9454401913-sptraffic100@gmail.com
5 RAM ARJ DSP/MEERUT CO Sadar Dehat 945440158601233-274250cosadardehat100@gmail.com
6 AKHILESH BHADAURIA DSP/MEERUT CO Bhrampuri 94544015800121-2516251cobrahmpuri100@gmail.com
7 CHAKRAPANI TRIPATHI DSP/MEERUT CO Civil Linne 94544015820121-2421924cocivilline100@gmail.com
8 BHIM KUMAR GAUTAM DSP/MEERUT CO Sardhana 945440158501233-236024cosardhana100@gmail.com
9 SANTOSH KUMAR DSP/MEERUT CO Traffic / Traffic Zone-I (Bagpat stand) 9454401914- 
10 PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO Kithaur 9454401583-cokithor100@gmail.com
11 DINESH KUMAR SHUKLA DSP/MEERUT CO Kotwali 9454401579-cokotwali100@gmail.com
12 ARUN KUMAR SHARMA DSP/MEERUT CO Crime/Account 9454401915-cocrime100@gmail.com
13 UMESH NATH MISHRA DSP/MEERUT CO Mawana 945440158401233-274250comawana100@gmail.com
14 HARI MOHAN SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO CRIME/Traffic/Traffic zone-II (Hapur stand) 8954092020-cocrime100@gmail.com
15 SANJEEV DESHWAL DSP/MEERUT CO A.H.T.U./Mahila Thana/Traffic/Traffic zone-III( 9452146716- 
16 VIJAY PRAKASH SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO Daurala 9454401588- 
17 RAM KARAN SINGH DSP/MEERUT CO Office /Bhawan 9454458044-cooffice100@gmail.com
Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha

9454401149

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police

Control Room

100

Control Room

Fire Brigade

101

Fire Brigade

Ambulance

108

Ambulance

Women Help Power line

1090

Women Help Power line

Download Mobile App

Download Mobile App

Child Helpline

1098

Child Hepline